Conference Chairpersons :


Honorary National Chairperson

 Prof. Omar Fassi-Fehri, Perpetual Secretary of Hassan II Academy of sciences and technology, Rabat, Morocco


Honorary International Chairperson

Prof. P. N. Prasad, Executive Director, The Institute for Lasers, Photonics and Biophotonics Buffalo, NY, USA


International Chairperson:  

Prof. F. KajzarUniversity Politechnica of Bucharest Romania & Angers University

Prof. Kwang-Sup. Lee, Hannam University, Daejeon, South Korea

Co – Chairpersons

 International Co-Chairpersons:

Prof. R.  Kozlowski, Escorena, Poland

Prof. I. Rau, Politehnica University of Bucharest, Romania

Prof. Kh. Benkhouja, Univesity Chouaib Doukkali, EL Jadida, Morocco


International Coordinator

Dr. J. Grote, Air Force Research Laboratory, Materials and Manufacturing Technology Directorate, Dayton, USA

International Secretary

 Dr. F. Charra CEA-DSM, CEA Saclay, France